Clubs Accepted into Membership - Season 2021-2022

Applications for Membership have now Closed.  The Leagues Structure was published on Jene 30th 2021

NDSFL  Membership

The Teams shown to the right have all been accepted as Members of the NDSFL for Season 2021-2022

Acorn FC
Royal Athletic FC
Ambleside AFC
Ambleside AFC Reserves
Ashby Road Sports FC
Ashby Tavern FC
Athletico Duke FC
Attleborough FC
Attleborough Sports FC
Attleborough Sports FC Reserves
Barwell Cricketers FC
Bedworth Bank FC
Bedworth Conservative Club
Bedworth Liberal FC
Bedworth Liberal FC Reserves
Bedworth Liberal FC 3rds
Bedworth Travellers FC
Bermuda Park FC
Bull & Anchor FC
Chetwynd Phoenix FC
Chetwynd Phoenix FC Reserves
CJ's Athletic FC
Collycroft Royal Oak Warriors FC
Coniston Tavern FC
Coniston Tavern FC Res
Connie Panthers FC
Crows Nest Sports FC
Drayton FC
Drayton FC Reserves
FC Atack
Frank Parker FC
Fuzzy Duck FC
Green Bear FC
Grendon FC
Grendon FC Reserves
Griff & Coton Manor FC
Griff & Coton Manor FC Reserves
Hansom Cabs FC
Hartshill Sports FC
Haunchwood Sports FC
Haunchwood Sports FC Reserves
Lamb & Flag FC
Lamb & Flag FC Reserves
New Baron Lions FC
Phoenix Utd FC 
Poplar Athletic FC
Red Lion (Barwell) FC
Ridge Lane FC
Rogue Elite FC
Rogue Elite FC Reserves
Saunders FC
Shilton Utd FC
SS Bulls Head FC
Stoneycroft Utd FC
Sunnyside Inn Nuneaton FC
Swan Dive FC
The Chase FC
The Whitestone FC
Thurlaston Magpies FC
Trent Valley FC
White Hart FC
White Lion FC
Witherley United FC