Sid Clay Memorial Cup - Division Four Internal Cup

In Memory of Sid Clay

Sid Clay
Memorial Cup

History - 1969 to Present Day

The Brian Dowsett Memorial Cup was first played for in the Leagues in season 1969-70.  The competition is a Cup OPEN to all Members of Division Four.  After Covid, the competition was last competed for in 2017, when the winners were TNT FC .