W.H. Pearson Memorial Bowl - Division Two Internal Cup

In Memory of Harold Pearson

W.H. Pearson
Memorial Bowl

History - 1992 to Present Day

The W.H. Pearson Memorial Bowl was first played for in the Leagues in season 1992-93.  The competition is a Cup OPEN to all Members of Division Two.   After Covid, the competition was last competed for in 2019, when the winners were Darkside FC .