Nuneaton & District Sunday League - Club E-Mails

Contact Details as of Tuesday September 14th 2021

E-Mail Contact Details - Clubs 2021-2022
Club Teams Secretary E-Mail Address
Acorn FC 1 Damien Pierce damienpierce@hotmail.co.uk
Ambleside AFC 2 Rick Astley rick_522@msn.com
Ashby Road Sports FC 1 Josh Joynes josh@amjelectricaldesigns.co.uk
Athletico Duke FC 1 Kyle Green gnash240@yahoo.co.uk
Attleborough FC 1 Andy Gunn fcattleborough@gmail.com
Attleborough Sports FC 1 Chris Baker chrisbar@hotmail.com
Attleborough Sports FC Res 1 Pip Crowder crowderp563@outlook.com
Barwell Cricketers FC 1 Tom Wright barwellcfc@outlook.com
Bedworth Bank FC 1 Tom Wilkinson tom.wilkinson0992@outlook.com
Bedworth Conservative Club 1 John Harris johnharris1981@outlook.com
Bedworth Liberal FC 3 Stuart Sinclair stuart123121@gmail.com
Bedworth Travellers FC 1 Marc Peters marcpetersroofing@gmail.com
Bermuda Park FC 1 Simon Bartliff sbartliff@gmail.com
Chase FC 1 Joshua Varden josh_varden@hotmail.co.uk
Chetwynd Phoenix FC 2 Leigh Nicholson chetwyndphoenixfc@gmail.com
CJ's Athletic FC 1 Jon Glover jonglover29@outlook.com
Collycroft Royal Oak Warriors FC 1 Peter Winter banjo_pete_@hotmail.com
Coniston Tavern FC 2 Chris Widdows chriswiddows@hotmail.co.uk
Conny Panthers FC 1 Lisa Perry lperry1011@sky.com
Crows Nest Sports FC 1 Steven Hall stevehall_nbfc@hotmail.co.uk
Drayton FC 2 Ian Baxter iandcfc@yahoo.co.uk
Frank Parker FC 1 Brian Goodridge b.goodridge@sky.com
Fuzzy Duck FC 1 Lee Brown leesbrown12@gmail.com
Green Bear FC 1 Gordon Bruce benbruce23@hotmail.co.uk
Grendon FC 2 Lloyd Austin grendonfc@hotmail.com
Griff & Coton Manor FC 2 Adam Bettison griffcotonmanor@outlook.com
Hansom Cabs FC 1 Nathan Astill nitter_67@outlook.com
Hartshill Sports FC 1 Patrick McParland chicovilla@talktalk.net
Haunchwood Sports FC 2 Dave Morris davidmorris5957@yahoo.com
Lamb & Flag FC 1 Martin Snade m.snade@sky.com
Lamb & Flag FC Res 1 Leon Spencer leon1978@yahoo.co.uk
LNFC 18 1 Aarran Boytt a.boytt@hotmail.com
New Baron Lions FC 1 Joe Cuthbertson joecuth1795@gmail.com
Phoenix Utd FC 1 Nathan Long nathanlong234@hotmail.co.uk
Poplar Athletic FC 1 Nick Harrison nickh@cttaccountancy.co.uk
Red Lion (Barwell) FC 1 Niall Simmons niall_simmons@hotmail.com
Red Lion (Sapcote) FC 1 Kieran Almey kieran.almey99@gmail.com
Ridge Lane FC 1 Sean Palmer palmer93114@virginmedia.com
Rogue Elite FC 1 Karen Malkin kdavis1912@hotmail.com
Royal Athletic FC 1 Tracy Morris tracyhome01@outlook.com
Saunders FC 1 Stephen Gibson Hill stephengh97@gmail.com
SS Bulls Head FC 1 Garry Hurd ssbullshead@gmail.com
Stoneycroft Utd FC 1 Jay Locking jaylocking@live.com
Sunnyside Inn Nuneaton FC 1 Jake Porter karting360@hotmail.com
Swan Dive FC 1 Antony Smedley smedley2811@hotmail.co.uk
Tarro Lounge FC 1 David Beckwith contacttriplerrr@gmail.com
Thurlaston Magpies FC 1 Kane Hooke Kanehooke@outlook.com
Trent Valley FC 1 Sam Brown browny98@hotmail.co.uk
White Hart FC 1 Dave Finney daved2811@gmail.com
Whitestone FC 1 Luke Edwards lukee1260@gmail.com
Witherley United FC 1 Marcus Cooper cooperm1993@yahoo.co.uk