Nuneaton & District Sunday League - Management Committee

Season 2021 - 2022

Management Committee - Contact Details Season 2021-2022

LEAGUE PRESIDENT.
Mr John Ward.
VICE PRESIDENTS:
Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters,
Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, John Ward,
Mark Woods and Roy Hawkins.
CHAIRMAN & PRESS OFFICER: (COVID-19 Compliance Officer)
Andrew Baggott.
12, Falstaff Close, Nuneaton, CV11 6FB.
Tel: 024 7635 2985. Mobile: 07926 811897
E-mail: chairman@ndsfl.com
andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com
VICE CHAIRMAN & WEBMASTER
Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
GENERAL SECRETARY
Glyn Watkins
44, Bardon Road, Barwell, Hinckley LE9 8FF
Tel: (01455) 440803. Mobile: 07741 259920
E-mail: secretary@ndsfl.com
glyn.watkins@ndsfl.com

TREASURER:
Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: treasurer@ndsfl.com
alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
FIXTURES SECRETARY:
John Clark.
1, Woodcote Avenue, Nuneaton, CV11 6DE
Mobile: 07837 757119.
john.clark@ndsfl.com
REFEREE’S SECRETARY:
Ivor Watkins.
17a, Castle Street, Hinckley, LE10 1DA.
Mobile: 07988 962330.
Ivor.watkins@ndsfl.com
SPONSORSHIP:
John Ward.
Mobile: 07501 878356
E-mail: sponsorship@ndsfl.com
RECORDS  SECRETARY:
Tracey Watkins.
44, Bardon Road, Barwell. Hinckley, LE9  8FF
Tel: (01455) 440803
E-mail: tracey.watkins@ndsfl.com
BCFA REPRESENTITIVE:
Gordon Carter.
Telephone: 024 7634 5131
E-mail: gordon.carter@ndsfl.com
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Ian Davis.
Stephen Long.
Chris Widdows.
Sam Robbins.
Dave Morris.
Aarran Boytt.