Nuneaton & District Sunday League - Management Committee

Season 2020 - 2021

Management Committee - Contact Details
PRESIDENT:
Mr John Ward.
VICE PRESIDENTS:
Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters,
Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, John Ward,
Mark Woods and Roy Hawkins.
CHAIRMAN & PRESS OFFICER: (COVID-19 Compliance Officer)
Andrew Baggott.
12, Falstaff Close, Nuneaton, CV11 6FB.
Tel: 024 7635 2985. Mobile: 07926 811897
E-mail: chairman@nuneatonsundayleague.com
andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com
VICE CHAIRMAN & WEBMASTER
Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: vicechairman@nuneatonsundayleague.com
alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
GENERAL SECRETARY
Glyn Watkins
44, Bardon Road, Barwell, Hinckley LE9 8FF
Tel: (01455) 440803. Mobile: 07741 259920
E-mail: secretary@nuneatonsundayleague.com
glyn.watkins@ndsfl.com
REGISTRATION SECRETARY:
Lee Hodgson.
235, College Street, Nuneaton, CV10 7BL.
Mobile: 07515 541894
E-mail: registrations@nuneatonsundayleague.com
lee.hodgson@ndsfl.com
TREASURER:
Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: treasurer@nuneatonsundayleague.com
alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
FIXTURES SECRETARY:
Paul Bliss.
48, Manor Park Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5HR.
Mobile: 07960 602845
E-mail: fixtures@nuneatonsundayleague.com
paul.bliss@ndafl.com
REFEREE’S SECRETARY:
Steve Masters.
18, Charnwood Avenue, Nuneaton, CV10 7AP.
Tel: 024 7632 8734. Mobile: 07817 879567.
E-mail: referees@nuneatonsundayleague.com
steve.masters@ndsfl.com
SPONSORSHIP:
John Ward.
Mobile: 07501 878356
E-mail: sponsorship@nuneatonsundayleague.com
RECORDS SECRETARY:
Lee Hodgson.
235, College Street Nuneaton, CV10 7BL
Mobile: 07515 541894
E-mail: records@nuneatonsundayleague.com
lee.hodgson@ndsfl.com
BCFA REPRESENTITIVE:
Wayne Harbut
Mobile: 07941 609489
E-mail: wayne-committee@nuneatonsundayleague.com
wayne.harbut@ndsfl.com
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Ian Davis.
Mobile: 07886 366744
E-mail: ian-committee@nuneatonsundayleague.com
ian.davis@ndsfl.com
Stephen Long.
Mobile: 07860 477587
E-mail: stephen-committee@nuneatonsundayleague.com
stephen.long@ndsfl.com