Nuneaton & District Sunday League - Management Committee

Season 2022 - 2023

Management Committee - Contact Details Season 2022-2023

LEAGUE PRESIDENT.
Mr John Ward.
VICE PRESIDENTS:
Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters,
Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, John Ward,
Mark Woods and Roy Hawkins.
CHAIRMAN :
Alan Aucott BA (Hons) Business.
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT.
Tel: 01827 718736. Mobile: 07483 233639
E-mail: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
VICE CHAIRMAN:
Sam Robbins.
4, Kingsbridge Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0BY
Tel: (024) 7634 3684. Mobile 07852 407711
E-mail: sam.robbins@ndsfl.com
GENERAL SECRETARY:
Glyn Watkins
44, Bardon Road, Barwell, Hinckley LE9 8FF
Tel: (01455) 440803. Mobile: 07741 259920
E-mail: secretary@ndsfl.com
glyn.watkins@ndsfl.com

FINANCE SECRETARY:
Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: treasurer@ndsfl.com
alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
FIXTURES SECRETARY:
John Clark.
1, Woodcote Avenue, Nuneaton, CV11 6DE
Mobile: 07837 757119.
john.clark@ndsfl.com
REFEREE’S SECRETARY:
Ivor Watkins.
17a, Castle Street, Hinckley, LE10 1DA.
Mobile: 07988 962330.
Ivor.watkins@ndsfl.com
WGS & FULL TIME CO-ORDINATOR:
Niall Simmons.
48, Woodbank, Burbage, Leicestershire, LE10 2BY
Mobile: 07814 790781
E-mail: niall.simmons@ndsfl.com
RECORDS  SECRETARY:
Tracey Watkins.
44, Bardon Road, Barwell. Hinckley, LE9  8FF
Tel: (01455) 440803
E-mail: tracey.watkins@ndsfl.com
PRESS OFFICER:
Andrew Baggott
Mobile: 07926 811897
E-mail: andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Stephen Long.
Gordon Carter.
Chris Widdows.
Dave Morris.
Lee Jones.
Wayne Harbut.