Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League

Nuneaton & District Sunday League
Alternate Contacts
Season 2024-2025

Contact Details as of Thursday June 6th 2024

Club Alternate Contact Email Mob Number
Acorn FC Andy Love andylove84@hotmail.com 07794 557930
Ambleside AFC Matt Wildbore mattwildbore1607@gmail.com 07802 171170
Ambleside AFC Res Matt Wildbore mattwildbore1607@gmail.com 07802 171170
Ashby Road Sports FC TBC TBC TBC
Athletico Duke FC Jody Green jodygreen_98@icloud.com 07712 592610
Attleborough Royal Oak FC TBC TBC TBC
Attleborough Sports FC Ian Wing TBC 0794 0781732
Barwell Cricketers FC Rob Guest barwellcfc@outlook.com 07791 022939
Bedworth Bank FC Corey Kirkham coreykirkham0803@gmail.com 07474 121009
Bedworth Eagles FC Hugh Donnelly junior.raphael@icloud.com 07930 809208
Bedworth Ex-Service FC Mitchell Harris mitchharris23@hotmail.com 07707 051080
Bedworth Ex-Service FC Res Mitchell Harris mitchharris23@hotmail.com 07707 051080
Bedworth Liberal FC Scott Harding scott.harding07@hotmail.com 07814 747855
Bedworth Poppies FC TBC TBC TBC
Burbage & Huncote FC Darren Beckwith dazbeckwith57@gmail.com 07837 839237
Chetwynd Phoenix FC Mark Farmer markfarmer2009@hotmail.co.uk 07710 041465
Coniston Tavern FC Mark Baker m.baker1972@yahoo.com 07730 584197
Conny United FC No Alternative TBC TBC
Crows Nest Sports FC Sam Hall samhall8@hotmail.co.uk 07730 399228
Drayton FC TBC TBC TBC
Drayton FC Res TBC TBC TBC
FC Burbage TBC TBC TBC
Frank Parker FC TBC TBC TBC
Grendon FC TBC TBC TBC
Griff and Coton Manor FC David Bettison griffcotonm@outlook.com 07873 706564
Griff and Coton Manor FC Res David Bettison griffcotonm@outlook.com 07873 706564
Haunchwood Sports FC Jack Randle jack.a.randle@gmail.com 07729 373205
Hearty Goodfellow FC Chris Daffern hgfc2022@outlook.com 07792 788081
Hearty Goodfellow FC Res Chris Daffern hgfc2022@outlook.com 07792 788081
Hinckley Wanderers FC Josh Poole poolejosh@hotmail.co.uk 07902 896663
Horseshoes FC Matthew Deacon mattydeacon@hotmail.co.uk 07447 081820
Lamb & Flag FC Lloyd Spencer lloyd.spencer@cogsdill.co.uk 07872 871451
Lord Nelson FC Roman Phillips romanericphillips19@gmail.com 07860 206815
Newdigate United FC TBC TBC TBC
Phoenix United FC Ben Spencer benspan96@hotmail.com 07391 479774
Red Lion (Barwell) FC Chris Marks Snr chrismarks26@hotmail.co.uk 07889 914981
Royal Oak (Hartshill) FC Paul Atkins attyn01@yahoo.com 07977 534106
Royal Trent FC Sam Forsyth samforsyth13@hotmail.com 07807 905447
SS Bulls Head FC No Alternative TBC TBC
Sunnyside Inn (Nuneaton) FC Jarred Laverick Jarredlaverick@hotmail.com 07932 431604
Swan Dive FC Sam Fenwick samfenwick24@gmail.com 07442 650260
Travs FC Chris Bertram berty2311@msn.com 07594 400673
Weddington Athletic FC TBC TBC TBC
White Horse (Atherstone) FC TBC TBC TBC
Witherley United FC Marcus Cooper cooperm1993@yahoo.co.uk 07896 598669
Wykin Social FC Cale Green calejgreen@outlook.com 07863 794962