Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League

Nuneaton & District Sunday League
Management Committee

Season 2024 - 2025

Management Committee - Contact Details Season 2024-2025
(To be Ratified at the AGM on June 10th 2023)

LEAGUE PRESIDENT.

Mr Andrew Baggott.

VICE PRESIDENTS:

Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters, 

Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, Mark Woods.
 

CHAIRMAN:

Alan Aucott BA (Hons) Business.

26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT.  --- Tel: 01827 718736. Mobile: 07483 233639. 

E-mail: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
 

VICE CHAIRMAN:

Sam Robbins.

4, Kingsbridge Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0BY. --- Tel: (024) 7634 3684. Mobile 07852 407711,   

E-mail: sam.robbins@ndsfl.com
 

GENERAL SECRETARY:

Ivor Glyn Watkins.

44, Bardon Road, Barwell, Hinckley LE9 8FF.  Tel: (01455) 440803. Mobile: 07741 259920.

E-mail: glyn.watkins@ndsfl.com
 

FINANCE SECRETARY:

Alan Aucott BA (Hons).

26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT.    Tel: (01827) 718736.  Mobile 07483 233639. 

E-mail: treasurer@ndsfl.com or alan.aucott@ndsfl.com
 

FIXTURES SECRETARY:

John Clark.

1, Woodcote Avenue, Nuneaton, CV11 6DE.   Mobile: 07837 757119. 

E-mail: john.clark@ndsfl.com
 

REFEREE’S SECRETARY:

Ivor James Watkins.

17a, Castle Street, Hinckley, LE10 1DA.   Mobile: 07988 962330.

E-mail: Ivor.watkins@ndsfl.com
 

WGS & FULL TIME CO-ORDINATOR:

Niall Simmons.

31b Preston Drive, Newbold Verdon Leicestershire, LE9 9PJ.   Mobile: 07814 790781. 

E-mail: niall.simmons@ndsfl.com
 
 DISCIPLINE SECRETARY
 Andrew Baggott
 12, Falstaff Close, Nuneaton, CV11 6FB.  Mobile: 07926 811897.
 E-mail:  andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com
 
 CLUB ACREDITATION OFFICER
 Brian Goodridge
 36, Winterbourne Gardens, Nuneaton, CV10 7GF.  Mobile: 07738 302603.
 E-mail:  brian.goodridge@ndsfl.com
 

RECORDS SECRETARY:

Tracey Watkins.

44, Bardon Road, Barwell, Hinckley, LE9 8FF.    Tel: (01455) 440803.  

E-mail: tracey.watkins@ndsfl.com
 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Dave Morris.

Lee Jones.