Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League

Nuneaton & District Sunday League
Club Contact Details
Season 2024-2025

Contact Details as of  Friday June 14th 2024

Club Secretary Email Mob Number
Acorn FC Damien Pierce damienpierce@hotmail.co.uk 07446 255105
Ambleside AFC Cameron Fox cfox8168@gmail.com 07904 125003
Ambleside AFC Res Cameron Fox cfox8168@gmail.com 07904 125003
Ashby Road Sports FC Paul Daly paul.daly4@outlook.com 07508 846767
Athletico Duke FC Kyle Green gnash420@yahoo.co.uk 07515 001173
Attleborough Royal Oak FC Andy Gunn fcattleborough@gmail.com 07969 218483
Attleborough Sports FC Stephen Brough attleboroughsportsjfc@yahoo.co.uk 07538 549176
Barwell Cricketers FC Kane Hooke barwellcfc@outlook.com 07775 331266
Bedworth Bank FC Cameron Orton camorton99@gmail.com 07859 214014
Bedworth Eagles FC Craig Pearson secretary@bedwortheagles.com 07879 990831
Bedworth Ex-Service FC Craig Harris harris87cov@gmail.com 07534 399565
Bedworth Ex-Service FC Res Craig Harris harris87cov@gmail.com 07534 399565
Bedworth Liberal FC Benny Morris morris88@live.co.uk 07359 038494
Bedworth Poppies FC Jevon Mallabone jev4weddy@icloud.com 07411 031917
Burbage & Huncote FC David Beckwith contacttriplerrr@gmail.com 07538 570789
Chetwynd Phoenix FC Daniel Reidy danielreidy91@yahoo.co.uk 07962 017096
Coniston Tavern FC Ash Morgan ashley@mes-systems.co.uk 07872 860451
Conny United FC Kieran Almey kieran.almey99@gmail.com 07982 143928
Crows Nest Sports FC Jack Riggs jack.riggs123@btinternet.com 07468 450665
Drayton FC Ian Baxter iandcfc@yahoo.co.uk 07518 630251
Drayton FC Res Ian Baxter iandcfc@yahoo.co.uk 07518 630251
FC Burbage Simon Smith simon@fcburbage.co.uk 07359 444299
Frank Parker FC Brian Goodridge b.goodridge@sky.com 07738 302603
Grendon FC Eddy Johnson edwardcrj1@gmail.com 07599 595456
Griff and Coton Manor FC Adam Bettison griffcotonm@outlook.com 07730 197896
Griff and Coton Manor FC Res Adam Bettison griffcotonm@outlook.com 07730 197896
Haunchwood Sports FC Andrew Evans ak_evans@hotmail.com 07870 813334
Hearty Goodfellow FC Daniel Taylor hgfc2022@outlook.com 07500 355243
Hearty Goodfellow FC Res Daniel Taylor hgfc2022@outlook.com 07500 355243
Hinckley Wanderers FC Dean Croasdale hinckleywanderers9@gmail.com 07554 264843
Horseshoes FC Matthew Smith-Phelps horseshoesfc@hotmail.com 07792 954786
Lamb & Flag FC Leon Spencer leon1978@yahoo.co.uk 07854 276972
Lord Nelson FC Neil Phillips neil_phillips4@sky.com 07951 325554
Newdigate United FC Christian Clarke christian_clarke@icloud.com 07542 754674
Phoenix United FC Ben Whittaker benwhittaker9@live.co.uk 07496 450832
Red Lion (Barwell) FC Niall Simmons redlionbarwellfc@gmail.com 07814 790781
Royal Oak (Hartshill) FC Paul Betteridge paulbetteridge@live.co.uk 07858 046464
Royal Trent FC Liam Randle liam_randle@icloud.com 07398 714277
SS Bulls Head FC Garry Hurd ssbullshead@gmail.com 07895 667090
Sunnyside Inn (Nuneaton) FC Ashley Jones Ashley-Thomas.Jones@hotmail.co.uk 07704 012216
Swan Dive FC David McNally mcnallyd1987@gmail.com 07917 690425
Travs FC John Harris johnharris1981@outlook.com 07809 421267
Weddington Athletic FC Ciaran Olner ciaranolner@outlook.com 07552 820689
White Horse (Atherstone) FC Sarah Jane Shackleton sarashackleton21@googlemail.com 07814 473849
Witherley United FC Ricky Luke whitepele69@gmail.com 07912 139884
Wykin Social FC Megan Jones megg.jones@hotmail.co.uk 07447 800227