Nuneaton & District Sunday Football League

Nuneaton & District Sunday League
Referees Panel 2023-24

Contact Details - Wednesday February 21st, 2024

Telephone Contact Details - Referee's Panel Members
Bell, Peter 07847 248667 peteref.bell@sky.com
Bonner, Ashley 07402 657591 ashleybonner13@hotmail.co.uk
Brayson, Michael 07846 545190 michael_brayson@hotmail.co.uk
Broadhurst, Matthew 07526 373969 mattythebroady@btinternet.com
Cairns, Rob 07796 804406 rob.cairns@hotmail.co.uk
Canavan, Bill 07878 001664 billcanavan61@googlemail.com
Cartwright, Jake 07449 189553 jakecartwright2006@gmail.com
Condrus, Florin 07456 677271 flo.marin.2007@gmail.com
Divitt, Sean07793 731513sean.divitt@gmail.com
Gilroy, Andrew07915 067760andrew.gilroy88@gmail.com
Glover, Jon07939 964118jonglover29@outlook.com
 Graur, Andrei07835 593884andrei.graur888@gmail.com
Grosu, Ciprian07563 143538ciprian20042001@yahoo.com
Hewins, Ellis07894 044677hewins.referee@gmail.com
Horley, Stefan07818 876432stefan.horley@hotmail.co.uk
Jones, Lee 07956 071915 leedjones7@yahoo.com
King, Brian 07710 018853 brian.king23@btinternet.com
Kings, Garry 07926 798168 garrykings.gk@gmail.com
Love, Neil 07500 804544 nlovebaggie@gmail.com
Manuel, Peter 07952 750155 peter1manuel_61@hotmail.co.uk
Maddern, William 07703 553020 willmaddern@btinternet.com
McCarthy, Kian07961 051366kianmac@sky.com
Nandha, Simon07748 621372simz_n1@hotmail.co.uk
Oakes, Malcolm07905 273379malcolmoakes7@gmail.com
Piron, Daniel07903 848411daniel82piron@gmail.com
Parsons, Matt07490 422412mattparsons1985@outlook.com
Percival, Warren 07738 957175 warrenpercival@hotmail.co.uk
Rolfe, Stuart07789 302515rolfea@sky.com
Robertson, Richie07518 683287richard1966robertson@hotmail.com
Singh, Amrik07940 371443amrik6@outlook.com
Tarr, Alex07883 019336alex_tarr@yahoo.co.uk
Teeling, Zack07563 654505teelingz@hotmail.com
Watkins, Ivor James 07988 962330 james-watkins@hotmail.co.uk
Ward, Craig 07828 318985 cward10@sky.com
Watkins, Ivor Glyn 07741 259920 glyntheref1@yahoo.co.uk
Wileman, Mick 07768 585031 m.wileman@hotmail.co.uk
Willis, Ken07833 624129kandswillis@tiscali.co.uk
Wilson, Alex 07795 272712markwilson080775@icloud.com